Contact Us

 

Bindhavasini Saving & Credit Co-operative Society Ltd.

Corporate Office

Phone:011660965
Cell: 9851216955
Email: manager@biscol.org.np-
/info@biscol.org.np

Banepa Office

Phone:011663156
Cell: 9851216156
Email:
banepa@biscol.org.np

Panauti Office

Phone:011440900
Cell: 9851217500
Email:
panauti@biscol.org.np

Khopasi Office

Phone:011410162
Cell: 9851210162
Email:
khopasi@biscol.org.np

Dhungkharka Office

Phone:011421014
Cell: 9851216064
Email:
dhungkharka@biscol.org.np

Panchkhal Office

Phone:011499176
Cell: 9851216176
Email:
panchkhal@biscol.org.np

Bhakunde Office

Phone:011404166
Cell:9851224951
Email:
bhakunde@biscol.org.np

Baneshwor Office

Phone:014621491
Email:
baneshwor@biscol.org.np